Testimonials

Lunarpages
Jul 20, 2018,
Mark was my tech support rep. He did a FANTASTIC job helping me with 2 issues. One was redirecting 3 new domain names I recently purchased. I couldn't have done it with our Marks help as the website has changed and how the redirects are done was changed from some years ago when I last did this ! BUT the most amazing issue that Mark resolved that has been going on for 3 years...some of my emails were coming into round cube but not my squirrel mail and vice versa..they were getting split up into the 2 email servers - instead of coming into both servers. I have called 6 times about this over the past 3 yrs and no other tech was able to resolve the issue. Mark had it done in about 5 minutes ! He deserves an AWARD or even a TROPHY ! Thanks again Mark ! You have finally come to my rescue and saved me time and aggravation ! BTW I have been with Lunarpages for approx 20 yrs ! He is the best I have had for tech support reps !
Jul 20, 2018,
For some 20 years, your service has always been great! You are very much appreciated.
Jul 20, 2018,
Very helpful, as well as pleasant. I appreciate Mark's attention to my questions and his follow-up.
Jul 20, 2018,
Spoke with JD in Tech support. Great guy. Intelligent, calm professional not afraid to laugh a little on a Friday. Solved my issue in minutes. The exact reason I will not sign up with the big boys for my hosting. Really enjoy Lunar pages and it's helpful/accommodating professionals.
Jul 19, 2018,
Mark was very helpful and polite. I highly recommend him. He was quick to helping out with the change to the account.
Jul 19, 2018,
Completely satisfied with the customer service rep. Friendly, fast, and did not try and blame anyone for the issue. Ownership of the issue and willingness to correct it. Top notch service thank you
Jul 18, 2018,
Excellent, phone answered quickly and issue resolved immediately.
Jul 18, 2018,
Quick and accurate. Thanks much.
Jul 17, 2018,
Whenever I've had an issue with spam, your team has been quick to help stop it.
Jul 17, 2018,
We had an IT issue that was negatively impactful on our site due to fraudulent activity and Lunarpages IT team solved it with amazing customer service. I am so grateful for them assisting in remedying the issue!
Jul 17, 2018,
excellent support
Jul 16, 2018,
Great and fast. Very helpful.
Jul 16, 2018,
I spoke with JD today. He quickly solved my problem and was very pleasant. He deserves a bonus! Treat him well. He's a one of a kind .
Jul 12, 2018,
Always professional, knowledgeable and courteous
Jul 12, 2018,
Mark was awesome! Very patient!
Jul 12, 2018,
Relative short wait time on phone. Helpful tech. Problem fixed quickly.
Jul 12, 2018,
excellent service, immediate resolition
Jul 11, 2018,
Only reason I couldn't give 5 stars is that we couldn't completely resolve the problem in one more stop. But we're making progress! JD is a very helpful guy.
Jul 11, 2018,
Mark was amazing! He took the time to solve ALL of my issues with a sense of humor and GREAT customer service. In between calls with Mark, I spoke with another support rep, who was awful. Please give MARK a raise!!!
Jul 11, 2018,
JD was very helpful and gave me clear and concise explanation and instructions.
Jul 11, 2018,
The rep was very professional thru the entire process
Jul 10, 2018,
The hold time was a bit long but acceptable. Pleasant music and good tips while waiting. The tech was quick to diagnose and fix the problem. His instructions were clear and he was patient while I checked that everything worked again. Thanks for the excellent service!
Jul 10, 2018,
Customer service was perfect.
Jul 10, 2018,
Great Service
Jul 10, 2018,
Mark was very knowledgeable to quickly solve my problem and I was super happy to talk to someone who had extensive knowledge about my Apple Mac computer. I really appreciated his patience, positive attitude and not making me feel like I’m clueless when it comes to troubleshooting computers. It was a very positive experience and I highly recommend him and hope if I have a need in the future that I will be able to work with him again.
Jul 9, 2018,
Excellent and efficient help - as always. Thank you.
Jul 9, 2018,
Thank you for quickly resolving the issue
Jul 9, 2018,
Eric in Tech Support was very helpful, and easy to work with. Awesome support!
Jul 7, 2018,
I was very pleased with the service. These past couple weeks have been awful with website issues, but Lunar Pages found a working solution yesterday. The techs have been friendly too.
Jul 7, 2018,
Great Support. I always get the help I need
2,392 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']