Testimonials

Lunarpages
May 25, 2018,
Short hold time, problem quickly taken care of. Great job!
May 25, 2018,
Excellent response from person on telephone who tried his best to get me an answer to my query.
May 24, 2018,
Thanks for your help, excellent customer service.
May 24, 2018,
Very happy with today's service call. Problem was resolved in about four minutes and that includes the wait time! 15+ years with LP and still happy! 🙂
May 24, 2018,
Like I keep saying - I get totally frustrated at situations - Lunarpages sales and tech people seem to understand - and are always helpful! Great Job!
May 24, 2018,
thanks - very helpful!
May 23, 2018,
Best Customer Service! Very helpful, fast and friendly.
May 23, 2018,
Eric was very helpful and informative regarding several current site issues. It's great that you're there in La Chupacabra, always doing a best-effort job with courtesy and an engaging professional attitude, which is what sets Lunarpages at the top in quality web hosting. Thanks and Best, Johnny Curtis ps -- Just kidding about 'La Chupacabra', ha ha... I know you're really in La Habanero... )
May 23, 2018,
Speed to fix our problem was great
May 23, 2018,
clear, concise, and very helpfull
May 23, 2018,
I would have gone through your review process, but it is done through Facebook and I never have and never will use that platform. That is too bad, too, because the person who provided support was _awesome_ and I really would like him to get credit for providing superb support.
May 23, 2018,
JD is very good at his job––calm, patient, straightforward, and clear, without being condescending. Excellent tech support.
May 23, 2018,
Tech support was friendly, helpful and resolved my situation quickly.
May 22, 2018,
James (support tech.) was extremely helpful, pleasant, friendly, and efficient in solving my problem of not being able to access our website.
May 22, 2018,
Very helpful, very fast.
May 22, 2018,
JD was great. When I called, I was flustered and frustrated because the site kept asking me to change my password, over and over. He solved the problem and helped me get going on my real project - making a backup of my website. Thanks, JD!
May 22, 2018,
Thank you James for your insight. AS of now, things seem to be working great. Appreciate the help.
May 22, 2018,
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
May 22, 2018,
quick, efficient response
May 22, 2018,
This last phone exchange was most helpful. The technician was patient and extremely efficient. He managed to set up my e-mail account on a new device after several folks attempted without success. Excellent service - thank you.
May 21, 2018,
best service -- guy knows his stuff !!!! done very quick !!
May 21, 2018,
Technical support guy (Mark?) was a rock star! helped me in under 5 min.
May 20, 2018,
EJ was a GREAT helping to find my emails for my new computer.....
May 20, 2018,
Great customer service, technical team is awesome. They are the best, professional extremely knowledgeable.
May 19, 2018,
Everything is running smoothly.
May 18, 2018,
JD was very helpful to us. He was patient and explained the possible consequences of some changes to be made by LunPgs next week.
May 18, 2018,
Very helpful and efficient.
May 18, 2018,
Eric was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Especially after having to wait on hold for nearly 35 minutes.
May 18, 2018,
My associate, BD (?), was extremely helpful and personable. He approached the situation with good humor and excellent customer service skills. Thank you!
May 18, 2018,
Mark is GREAT !
2,261 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']
[cdata[*/ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']