Testimonials

Lunarpages
Apr 18, 2018,
Customer service was very helpful.
Apr 18, 2018,
You guys are awesome! Thank you for all of your help with getting us over to the exchange server and for fixing any of the glitches along the way. We are back to work thanks to you and really appreciate it!
Apr 17, 2018,
The tech support was knowledgeable and courteous.
Apr 17, 2018,
This guy got the job done. Much better than my previous call.
Apr 17, 2018,
I got great service! Thank you
Apr 17, 2018,
Professional and patient. Took care of a my needs in one call.
Apr 17, 2018,
Agent was helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. Helped me work through my problems and offered good solutions. Not everything could be immediately solved, so he helped but a service order through and told me clearly what I could expect.
Apr 17, 2018,
Great customer service
Apr 16, 2018,
Answered phone in a very timely manner - minimal wait time. Agent was helpful and personable.
Apr 16, 2018,
the technician was patient with me while i set up my deskop email
Apr 16, 2018,
Problem found - Black list THANK YOU. waiting for it to be fixed
Apr 14, 2018,
The person I got on the phone directly (Mike or Mark maybe?) handled my problem with Baruwa blocking my site's outgoing emails immediately. Thanks!
Apr 14, 2018,
I always receive courteous help when I call Lunarpages support which has only beenn3 times in 6 years. They always fix the problem in a matter of a few minutes and seem happy to help!
Apr 13, 2018,
Been with Lunar pages for about 20 years now. Never been let down, over the top service.
Apr 13, 2018,
Calling and getting support is great - dealing with the guys in Indian is like shooting myself in the face.
Apr 12, 2018,
No comment at this time
Apr 12, 2018,
Found the solution to the problem quickly and efficiently
Apr 12, 2018,
JD was very courteous and most helpful in resolving my domain name issue. I truly appreciate his help. Excellent customer service. Thank you again 🙂
Apr 12, 2018,
Once again, very good service from the support team. They are always competent, professional, and friendly.
Apr 12, 2018,
Mark was friendly, professional and very helpful - keep up the good work.
Apr 12, 2018,
Eric was well spoken and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Apr 12, 2018,
Really appreciated the help changing DNS settings.
Apr 12, 2018,
You have a great staff! They are helpful and very nice to the customer. Thanks!
Apr 12, 2018,
Very courteous and helpful
Apr 11, 2018,
Thanks to the support Team and Johnny Medina for their great assistance today!
Apr 11, 2018,
Richard was so patient and smart. My email had been messed up for so long I was thinking I needed a different service. He fixed it, was kind and I am so happy.
Apr 11, 2018,
I needed access info for my website that hadn't been maintained for a long time. My support guy answered within 2 minutes, was pleasant, and had the info on the way to me before we'd hung up the phone. Excellent!
Apr 11, 2018,
Excellent tech support always. Great guidance given with patience.
Apr 11, 2018,
This was my second call on my issue, the first representative was unable to understand or help with my problem. This call was completely different, this representative immediately understood and resolved my problem. Thanks
Apr 10, 2018,
Mark is the real MVP!
2,126 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
[cdata[ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']
[cdata[ var theForm = document.forms['previewForm']