Reviews and Testimonials

May 26, 2017,

JD was really great!!! And my call got answered right away.

May 25, 2017,

As always, very helpful.

May 25, 2017,

The help was professional and to the point. Thanks!

May 25, 2017,

The representative who helped me was very professional and efficient. Keep up the good work!

May 25, 2017,

He was very helpful!!!

May 24, 2017,

Better than in the past. Good and quick this time, including minimal phone hold time.

May 24, 2017,

Terry went above and beyond to help me with this issue as usual.

May 23, 2017,

Great help!!

May 22, 2017,

JD was very helpful!

May 22, 2017,

Great customer service, best in town!

May 22, 2017,

the tech service was very good

May 21, 2017,

Im very Happy

May 19, 2017,

Awesome! Very informative and fast resolution!

May 19, 2017,

None

May 19, 2017,

Very helpful and very patient!

May 19, 2017,

JD was great. No muss, no fuss, took care of my issue, boom.

May 18, 2017,

I thought Stan did a nice job of getting back in action. And the phone system connected me to Stan in a timely fashion.

May 18, 2017,

testest

May 18, 2017,

Shawn was a great help! He got me through my problem with no problem! I sure appreciate his straightforward approach and helpful attitude!

May 17, 2017,

Everyone is always very helpful and supportive. You quickly get the call to where it needs to be and a solution is very quick. Thank you so much for being so efficient.

May 17, 2017,

Not sure why my static IP got blocked but the tech. person was very helpful and resolved the matter very quickly

May 17, 2017,

Jason is amazing. I really appreciate his help and the exchange team. Whenever I have a problem they fix it right away. Thank you!!! Could not be happier with service.

May 14, 2017,

Excellent support. Knowledgeable technician.

May 11, 2017,

Excellent service and she was very helpful. Thank you.

May 10, 2017,

I'm terrible with names, but I called twice last night so I wanted to be specific. The call at 6:43 CST was fine, but I didn't explain the issue properly. On the 2nd call at 7:07, the customer service was amazing! He worked with me so patiently on a bizarre DNS problem we were having. Thank you so much for your help! We got everything resolved and are working on a permanent solution.

May 9, 2017,

Very helpful. Took the time to listen to my questions and answered them promptly and professionally.

May 26, 2017,

Prompt access to a live agent who answered all my questions.

May 26, 2017,

JD was great ! ! !. patient, helpful, knowledgeable & would like to get him each time i call - what's his extension number

May 25, 2017,

Tech support went beyond the call of duty in helping me resolve my problem. Could not upload site to server. With a lot of helpful troubleshooting I was back in business quite quickly. Thanks so much for you help today!

May 25, 2017,

He was very helpful and encouraged me to allow him to walk me through the [Support] suggested modification to my htaccess file.

May 24, 2017,

Great Support! JD dealt with my problem quickly and pleasantly. I appreciate your service... tutorials and such... Thank You!

May 23, 2017,

juan was super great and took care of the situation, clearly and concisely.

May 22, 2017,

Great service and fixed the issue extremely fast!

May 22, 2017,

Very helpful!

May 22, 2017,

Problem solved

May 22, 2017,

Had to call Sunday nite because I could not log on to my exchange account - with a system changeover my password would no longer work. They guy I spoke with was so friendly and EXCEPTIONALLY patient and easy to work with. Great employee you have there I wish i remembered his name maybe you could look it up. Thanks 🙂 call was sun eve may 21

May 19, 2017,

JD is a real pro! He went above and beyond to help me sort out an issue with setting up my account! Thank you so much! Leslie

May 19, 2017,

Stan has been very helpful as we transition from our old dedicated server to our new one.

May 19, 2017,

JD helped and was very professional.

May 19, 2017,

helpful and knowledgeable tech support, thank you

May 19, 2017,

Very helpful support and they solved my problem in less than 5 minutes. Hold time was a bit long to get service.

May 18, 2017,

Terry Carver was great, patient, helpful and got the problem fixed.

May 18, 2017,

JD gave a very thorough explanation of the problem that had occurred last night. He also went a step further by offering advice on other steps we could take to ensure the safety of our email server. This is probably the best customer experience we have had with Lunarpages.

May 17, 2017,

Initially email was used for communication of the issues - and was efficient and well communicated. However, when the problem remained unresolved after the recommended courses of action, I called in for help. They took care of it right away and were very friendly. Gave me details and took the time to expain

May 17, 2017,

Very helpful and patient

May 17, 2017,

Very pleasant and extremely helpful!

May 16, 2017,

The nice lady deserves 5 stars.

May 12, 2017,

Terri was awesome and so helpful. Thanks Terri for all the help!! 🙂

May 11, 2017,

Friendly, listens, takes the time needed to fix the problem, What More Do You Want!

May 10, 2017,

The only time I ever need tech support is when I get new hardware and I need help setting it up. I have always been helped quickly and successfully, never an unpleasant experience. thanks!

181 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.