Reviews and Testimonials

Aug 19, 2017,

Really appreciate the effort you guys put into solving your customers problems.

Aug 18, 2017,

Fast clear

Aug 18, 2017,

Go me fixed fast!

Aug 18, 2017,

Good, fast service to correct a problem.

Aug 18, 2017,

relaxed and helpful

Aug 18, 2017,

Mike was very helpful and efficient.

Aug 18, 2017,

Kind, Fast, and Effective!

Aug 18, 2017,

Mike was very helpful and work quickly

Aug 18, 2017,

Very helpful and patient with my questions. Very good tone on the phone, addressing me personally...didn't seem like reading off a script, which I very much appreciate

Aug 18, 2017,

Very helpful support today! Thank you!

Aug 18, 2017,

Good morning, Called tech support was serviced by Eric Dutton who provided excellent service!

Aug 17, 2017,

Very competent staff, clear communication.

Aug 17, 2017,

always very helpful!

Aug 17, 2017,

Excellent and reassuring

Aug 17, 2017,

I appreciate the timely responses and expert support.

Aug 17, 2017,

Mike did a great job helping me get my setup completed and our new domain running

Aug 17, 2017,

My issue was site verification. Email from Lunar was going to unreliable free web email and we changed another email at Lunar that is Exchange email

Aug 16, 2017,

Talked to both accounting and support. Both guys were very helpful, calm and patient. So what could be better than that. JD was the support guy, didn't catch the other name. Thanks!

Aug 16, 2017,

The gentleman I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and very polite. Made things 10X better.

Aug 16, 2017,

Excellent tech support. Great communicators.

Aug 16, 2017,

Problem Solved - Thank you!

Aug 16, 2017,

Quick, courteous and complete.

Aug 16, 2017,

Quick response time, good instructions, nice people. Our employees I ask to call you for help are always helped (meaning I don't hear from them again)!

Aug 15, 2017,

Great and friendly support with your support person Eric.

Aug 15, 2017,

Thanks!

Aug 15, 2017,

Eric was the only one that was able to solve my problem, and he did it expeditiously, very professional and pleasant.

Aug 18, 2017,

great help

Aug 18, 2017,

Quick efficient help. Hardly any wait on hold.

Aug 18, 2017,

Your support technician Michael Menendez was not only successful in helping me resolve two problems, but did so with patience and a generosity of spirit.

Aug 18, 2017,

It took awhile but you figured it out and I so happy! Thank you.

Aug 18, 2017,

fixed my issue quickly with no hassle at all

Aug 18, 2017,

Answered questions as well as could be expected, without resolution of the problem at my end--that said, very well may NOT be a Lunarpages problem so the tech might not have been able to help other than suggest I provide a fuller explanation via a support ticket. That's about the most I could expect.

Aug 18, 2017,

All tech support persons I've talked to have been very helpful.

Aug 18, 2017,

Mike Menendez was awesome, super patient and helpful, A+!!!

Aug 18, 2017,

Super helpful! Fixed the problem and very professional.

Aug 18, 2017,

The service I received was prompt and courteous.

Aug 17, 2017,

Super helpful. Fixed my problem and explained.

Aug 17, 2017,

Thank you. Quick response. Issue solved.

Aug 17, 2017,

JD understood the problem and resolved it quickly

Aug 17, 2017,

Etc solved my problem!

Aug 17, 2017,

Great support!!

Aug 16, 2017,

long hold so requested call back ... waited about 10 mins but at least not on hold ... rep Eric was friendly polite and helpful, resolved my question ... good work

Aug 16, 2017,

Thanks to Mike!!! He solved my problems with 3 websites quickly and with a smile. Appears it was a simple problem resulting from the change in servers, and I appreciate his help.

Aug 16, 2017,

great tech support. I believe it was Mike.

Aug 16, 2017,

Good knowledgeable response

Aug 16, 2017,

No wait time and immediate fix! Couldn't be better - thanks

Aug 16, 2017,

Very easy to talk to and help through my issue with.

Aug 15, 2017,

Shawn was understanding and capable

Aug 15, 2017,

Mike did a Great job!

Aug 15, 2017,

Excellent service - solved the problem right away - much appreciated.

517 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.