Reviews and Testimonials

Dec 12, 2017,

Great service fast answering on phone and the person knew how to help me quickly !

Dec 12, 2017,

My rep hung in there with me to completely resolve the server problems for both my computer and new phone -- about one hour.

Dec 12, 2017,

The last support really did the trick. Several interactions before were not helpful. Very frustrating with hundreds of spam per day on computer and phone for a month.

Dec 11, 2017,

Awesome as usual! Great tech support!

Dec 11, 2017,

I had a very obscure technical glitch that was preventing me from receiving email. Mark was outstanding in his gracious patience. After going through all of the initial possibilities with standard solutions, he then combed through all of the settings one-by-one in order to find the glitch -- a setting that inexplicably stopped working and which we re-set. Many thanks to Mark for his help.

Dec 11, 2017,

all good!

Dec 11, 2017,

excellent competent person

Dec 11, 2017,

Need a warning before passwords automatically expire so i can proactively change them

Dec 11, 2017,

Excellent and very responsive

Dec 11, 2017,

Mark was very quick to identify my problem and initiate a search for a solution. Thanks, I feel that I'm in good hands.

Dec 11, 2017,

Eric Dutton with lunarpages was super patient and cordial with me! Todd Duncan

Dec 11, 2017,

Your technician RV Brooks was not only very professional in the way he handled my issue, he took ownership of the problem, escalated it to the proper people and kept me informed throughout the process. One of the best customer service interactions that I've had with your company so far after being a client for nearly 10 years. Like I have mentioned in previous comments. I am aware that Lunarpages is far from being the most affordable service available for someone with my needs. However, you get what you pay for and top quality customer service is always worth the price. Keep up the good work guys and you'll continue to have this loyal customer for years to come.

Dec 11, 2017,

Service was excellent once I was out of the wait queue.

Dec 11, 2017,

Fast callback / problem resolved

Dec 11, 2017,

Response to my question delivered promptly

Dec 9, 2017,

GREAT!!!

Dec 8, 2017,

Your technician directed me to the place to solve my problem. All is well now.

Dec 8, 2017,

very patient and competent

Dec 8, 2017,

not sure if problem is resolved due to hotmail issues (time will tell) but Eric was very professional receptive in addressing the problem

Dec 8, 2017,

Eric did a fantastic job diagnosing and resolving my problem.

Dec 8, 2017,

Eric was patient, thorough and outstanding. Wish all my customer support needs were met with such professionalism.

Dec 8, 2017,

quick fast answers!!

Dec 8, 2017,

So helpful — with quick and successful outcome!

Dec 7, 2017,

JD was great.

Dec 7, 2017,

Good service, but problem not completely resolved.

Dec 7, 2017,

Mark was great

Dec 7, 2017,

J.D. was very courteous and took care of me. Great experience when needed!

Dec 7, 2017,

Handle my issue promptly and problem resolved. Thank you!

Dec 6, 2017,

Excellent, quick, on target. Thanks.

Dec 6, 2017,

Excellent Technical support only hold time take too long before your agent picked up the phone

Dec 6, 2017,

Issue clarified with little effort on my part

Dec 6, 2017,

Resolution of technical issue was both professionally handled and quick.

Dec 6, 2017,

Tech was helpful in getting me to my e-mail. Thanks

Dec 6, 2017,

very helpful

Dec 6, 2017,

took care of my needs

Dec 6, 2017,

Very helpful.

Dec 5, 2017,

They were very helpful!

Dec 5, 2017,

The wait time was not long. The tech that I spoke with was very knowledgable and helpful. He helped me solve the problem, even waiting while I checked my email to ensure everything was working.

Dec 5, 2017,

Very informative, educational and helped me through exactly what I needed to protect my site.

Dec 5, 2017,

Quick response.

Dec 5, 2017,

Fast answer and exactly on point.

Dec 5, 2017,

Great on phone support. The customer service gentleman was very patience in addressing my primary question by asking another person while we were on the phone to have a few of my other questions answered. The experience was very professional and satisfying.

Dec 5, 2017,

Quick solution to the problem.

Dec 5, 2017,

good job

Dec 5, 2017,

Solved problem quickly. Thanks!

Dec 5, 2017,

Great help from the support person

Dec 5, 2017,

Issue resolved quickly

Dec 5, 2017,

the person helping me was awesome, patient and great customer service

Dec 4, 2017,

Thanks for your time, excellent customer service.

Dec 4, 2017,

Your tech support representative was very courteous and helpful. Thank you .

1,483 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.