Reviews and Testimonials

27 Sep 2016,

I had problems with a forwarder that apparently was resolved. But it was not clear what was wrong and what I did to resolve the issue. But it appears okay now.

27 Sep 2016,

In general things work well. On occasion the email accounts have minor problems.

20 Sep 2016,

Thank you for the information that will help us to design a new web site.

11 Sep 2016,

things work quite well you're available and helpfull when problems. Thank you very much

04 Sep 2016,

Been with LP since 2009 as a VPS customer. Never been displeased with the service or the support.

01 Sep 2016,

Terri ALWAYS figures out what the issue is, is down to brass tacks, and a pleasure to work with. I can't wait until they perfect Employee Cloning )

30 Aug 2016,

Response was promt and to the point. Thanks a million.

29 Aug 2016,

affordable....great support

28 Aug 2016,

No problems lately over the 10 years or so I've been with Lunarpages, this has been the best. Always great customer support when I call in (after I get past that annoying hold music).

27 Aug 2016,

Excellent service in short time. Well done.

27 Aug 2016,

I have been with you guys for many years now. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of your site and the assistance I have needed from time to time...as well as the very affordable cost.

26 Aug 2016,

Great working with Terri

26 Aug 2016,

The only thing that could really be better would be a slightly more direct route to the proper support line. It is a few distinct steps just to get to a point where you can ask to be called back if it is too busy. If that was a shorter process, or if we could just message our number to be called it would be great.

26 Aug 2016,

Reliable!

26 Aug 2016,

Hello , about your service and after long time of mutual business with your company , i can say that i am satisfy from your customer service department .congratulation .

25 Aug 2016,

I do not mind having to wait for a call back, but when emails go down for a business and we can not get an answer, if is frustrating. The Customer service people though, are always very friendly and they do try to help.

25 Aug 2016,

Spoke with Terry this morning (and have on previous calls) She is always very professional and pays close attention to what I have to say. She is responsive and has always found a solution to whatever my issues are.

25 Aug 2016,

No problems with the service over the last year.

24 Aug 2016,

I have been using Lunarpages for several years. And the overall experience has been great. The support has been fast for me. Thanks.

24 Aug 2016,

Had go daddy before Lunarpages always had problems with the company Since I've been with Lunarpages I haven't had one lic of problems Also they offer a lot of useful products I would defently recommend them to everyone

23 Aug 2016,

The service is good. The only thing that would be fantastic is to enable purchases with paypal such us domains for example.

22 Aug 2016,

Great service, but I would really like to see Java and Node.js support.

22 Aug 2016,

Thanks for a very helpful and simple solution

22 Aug 2016,

Reliable service, good support. But when publishing ability was removed from Microsoft FrontPage users, I got no notification in advance and was left stranded without the ability to publish and change my content. Then, I had to learn a brand new content management system right out of the blue with no preparation. But I suppose that's my problem for using the same content management program for the past 18 years...

27 Sep 2016,

I am a long term user of Lunarpages hosting, and overall have been very pleased with the service, including capacity, performance and up-time. User support has been responsive the few times that I have needed to contact them, and my only issue has been that I have received several complaints from Lunarpages support complaining that a backup script that I use had been consuming too much CPU resource.

15 Sep 2016,

Terry is one of the best technical people I have worked with at Lunarpages. She is very personable and has a can do attitude. She not only fixes my issues, but teaches me some good chops in the process. If there were more stars to give I would give them. Thank you Terry!

06 Sep 2016,

Terry Carver is patient, kind and very well at problem solving. I was ready to pull my hair out and Terry walked me through the issues and worked on them one by one… multiple times today. I will be asking for her assistance from now on. Very valuable employee.

02 Sep 2016,

Excellent service as always. Keep these people, treat them well, they really do an excellent job for us customers!

30 Aug 2016,

the best

29 Aug 2016,

email setting issue resolved quickly. Thank You!

29 Aug 2016,

Perfect migration! Thanks!

28 Aug 2016,

Over all not bad at al but two items: - we have asked for certain software updates but never got them. - several times we were immediately blocked without prior warning

27 Aug 2016,

Little did I know that my site was under brute force attacks, until notified by Lunar pages. I contacted Lunar pages expecting a complicated situation that would need work. I was answered in a very short amount time. The technician explained the problem. Then he explained that they had already taken care of it and made my site safer! Amazing!

27 Aug 2016,

Only one problem: Can't find out how to edit and update my old Lunar pages website. www.morcommpress.com Do I need to generate a whole new web site with a new compiler? Never been particularly clear about this. Any help you might offer would be greatly appreciated.

26 Aug 2016,

This rating review request must have had a long lag. I don't remember the issue anymore because there is more than a couple of months since. Whatever it was, you guys must have done a good job otherwise I would have remembered!

26 Aug 2016,

This guy was great!

26 Aug 2016,

Service has been reliable. Cost has not increased. That gives me peace of mind.

26 Aug 2016,

Lunarpages is the bomb!

25 Aug 2016,

Very reliable company for our website

25 Aug 2016,

Great

25 Aug 2016,

No issues. You are great

24 Aug 2016,

5 stars because your service work as advertised. Never had problems or interruption of service.

24 Aug 2016,

Great Service

24 Aug 2016,

Good reliable service with no problems.

24 Aug 2016,

Just wish you had a bit of tech support on weekends!

23 Aug 2016,

today the service you have provided has improved somewhat as with the assistance you have given from first signing up with LP. i have given a four star rating because as there is always room for improvement for everyone. as for my wish list i would like LP to be more affordable for long term customers in senior citizen age bracket with small none-profitable sites

21 Aug 2016,

Support is very good

21 Aug 2016,

Excellent service and people are very responsive in case of troubleshooting thank you 🙂

20 Aug 2016,

Thank you lunarpages For all staff

20 Aug 2016,

Lunarpages serves my business very well. Thank you for being the best!

63 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.