Reviews and Testimonials

Jul 24, 2017,

The support is very friendly and know how to resolve my problem quickly. The wait time is still a little too long. But it has improved. It used to be over half an hour wait. Please continue to improve this wait time.

Jul 20, 2017,

Great friendly help! Knowledgable. Professional. The call was even fun! Thanks for this terrific human support.

Jul 20, 2017,

Lunar pages has the best customer service! In a race to the bottom for web hosting cost the first thing to suffer is out sourcing customer service. I am grateful Lunar Pages maintains attentive and experienced customer service and technical support agents.

Jul 19, 2017,

The technician took a look at the issue and fixed it in minutes. He was polite, efficient and effective.

Jul 18, 2017,

I always get the best service from Lunarpages and today has not been an exception. That is why I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years. I tell everyone I know to host with your company. The only disappointment has been Baruwa....but I think you must know that already. Thank you all for your efforts!

Jul 17, 2017,

friendly and on point as usual and got my billing and Outlook / email issues resolved quickly Congrats on the continued killer support!

Jul 17, 2017,

Thanks for quickly and efficiently resolving my server problems.

Jul 17, 2017,

Being someone who cannot find his way around code very easily, I am at the mercy of more experienced support staff. And I have never been disappointed with the support I've received from LunarPages. Thanks for the professional way you conduct business. Juan was my contact today. 👍👍👍

Jul 17, 2017,

The technician Juan provided prompt service that resolved my issue. LunarPages is the best!

Jul 17, 2017,

fast/good/polite

Jul 14, 2017,

Buen servicio y rápido

Jul 13, 2017,

Quick service, including change of credit card

Jul 13, 2017,

I talked to Richard Garcia today and he was fabulous and extremely helpful!

Jul 13, 2017,

excellent service, efficient, friendly, a pleasure

Jul 13, 2017,

Great help

Jul 13, 2017,

As always, you guys are extremely helpful, friendly, and not in the least bit condescending. While there are less expensive solutions on the market, your support has been why I have stuck with you for over 10 years now, its worth every penny.

Jul 13, 2017,

Support was very quick, got all my information and additional suggestions. Problem was resolved in no time and followed up with email and explanations to my problem. Great service and a pleasure to deal with.

Jul 13, 2017,

Excellent help. James Carr really went above and beyond, fantastic patience, and really helped solve the problem by trying every angle and avenue. Beforehand, I was disconnected when speaking with Harold Morrison. He was also excellent, too, but unfortunately we got disconnected and he tried calling me back and I missed the call.

Jul 12, 2017,

VERY HELPFUL!!!! Thank you so much!!!

Jul 12, 2017,

Harold did an excellent job clearing up my billing problem.

Jul 12, 2017,

Harold provided swift, responsive help for my problem. I'm very satisfied with Lunarpages hosting and its excellent customer support.

Jul 12, 2017,

Richard was great in helping me with access to my lunarpages account. He was very nice and had it taken care of quickly. Thank you so much for your help!!!

Jul 11, 2017,

THANK-YOU FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!

Jul 11, 2017,

Good: quick response on the phone, quicker resolution of the problem. bad: phone help only on weekdays

Jul 21, 2017,

Harold solved my problem quickly and explained what it was when I asked.

Jul 21, 2017,

Lunar Pages continues to provide super service and I am so pleased

Jul 21, 2017,

Very knowledgeable support staff and the new platform is very user friendly.

Jul 20, 2017,

He is very well knowledge technical person resolved my issue so quickly. Great job!!

Jul 19, 2017,

am very pleased to be hosted by Lunarpages. Jason was most helpful at answering this most recent email situation

Jul 19, 2017,

Total satisfaction with inquiry

Jul 18, 2017,

Thanks Richard for the fast and friendly service you provided with getting my email accounts back online.

Jul 17, 2017,

My questions and requests were taken care of efficiently and in a friendly manner

Jul 17, 2017,

Thank you.

Jul 17, 2017,

Very quick and thorough tech support. Big thanks

Jul 17, 2017,

Harold was awesom! Very patient and helped to resolve both my issues today.

Jul 17, 2017,

Very straightforward, helpful and patient

Jul 14, 2017,

J.D. was very helpful with us. He fixed the situation very quickly. Thanks again

Jul 13, 2017,

Friendly and knowledgeable service rep helped me with all my problems and explained it all clearly to me so I understood what was going on. I really appreciate it!

Jul 13, 2017,

Prompt courteous service

Jul 13, 2017,

pleasant, fast, helpful, made my day

Jul 13, 2017,

The support rep was very patient with me and made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed.

Jul 13, 2017,

great customer service. Guy was very patient and walked me through everything.

Jul 13, 2017,

Had problem setting up exchange email on new phone. Tech was very helpful and solved the issue

Jul 12, 2017,

JD was fantastic, professional, friendly and so helpful. It was so nice to work with someone as helpful and friendly as him!

Jul 12, 2017,

Very friendly, patient, helpful assistance. Problem solved. Thank you very much.

Jul 12, 2017,

My issue with my email was resolved with great expertise.

Jul 12, 2017,

Helpful, patience gentleman

Jul 12, 2017,

You guy/gals are always a pleasure to deal with. The last gentleman I spoke with I believe was Stan, was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient.

Jul 11, 2017,

Juan was very efficient in helping me.

Jul 11, 2017,

Your Support Tech was Grrreat! Just a few easy questions and he said he would be right back... Wa La! my site was fully restored. Just like new. He explained what I had done and he fixed it so I couldn't do it again! Thanks LunarPages, You are on a MOON of your own! Radar, Looks Like a www.FLATEARTH2.ME

362 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.