Reviews and Testimonials

08 Dec 2016,

The tech I spoke with was extremely knowledgeable and helped resolve my problem. I really appreciated his knowledge of WordPress too because that is what helped get my site back online. He troubleshooted multiple angles and found a solution. I am incredibly thankful. Sincerely.

07 Dec 2016,

Excellent service throughout several years of my using a dedicated server. The support staff was always quick, effective and friendly...

05 Dec 2016,

Nothing exceptional reasons for either being great or unhappy so I chose indifferent.

04 Dec 2016,

It's my impression that if I haven't logged into Lunarpages for a long time and updated my password then I find that I can't log in and I have to get a new password. Yet, I never get a warning e-mail telling me to update my password. Very frustrating.

02 Dec 2016,

Short wait for efficient service

29 Nov 2016,

Thanks so much to Juan Carlos Prieto for assuring me that things would be taken care of and talking to me about the Managed Shared Hosting option. I have been with LunarPages for years and you give me confidence in an area where I have no expertise, leaving me time to do what I love! Thanks.

28 Nov 2016,

The person who assisted me was great, patient and knowledgable. He helped me with all of my issues in a very prompt and direct way. Thanks a ton.

23 Nov 2016,

Absolutely the Best Service. Very Professional !!!

22 Nov 2016,

Helpful, patient, solved my problem plus one more problem.

15 Nov 2016,

I wish you had a better web builder available

01 Nov 2016,

Technical David was BEYOND superb. He was the brightest person to unravel the intricacies in my website/e-mail woes today. Verizon technical deleted my e-mail account and nothing could bring it back. David walked me through the Cpanel process and like a miracle, I achieved success. Two hours with Verizon and David fixed it in less than 10 minutes. Give that man a raise!!!

10 Oct 2016,

Great Assistance on helping me with subdomains!

09 Oct 2016,

I am proud to be a long time customer. I recently called for help/guidance with an issue I was expericeing. Luigi was awesome with listening and helping me sort this problem out. Really have with the great support.

30 Sep 2016,

Hi Terry, thanks for your help. Everything worked out well.

27 Sep 2016,

I am a long term user of Lunarpages hosting, and overall have been very pleased with the service, including capacity, performance and up-time. User support has been responsive the few times that I have needed to contact them, and my only issue has been that I have received several complaints from Lunarpages support complaining that a backup script that I use had been consuming too much CPU resource.

20 Sep 2016,

Thank you for the information that will help us to design a new web site.

11 Sep 2016,

things work quite well you're available and helpfull when problems. Thank you very much

04 Sep 2016,

Been with LP since 2009 as a VPS customer. Never been displeased with the service or the support.

01 Sep 2016,

Terri ALWAYS figures out what the issue is, is down to brass tacks, and a pleasure to work with. I can't wait until they perfect Employee Cloning )

30 Aug 2016,

Response was promt and to the point. Thanks a million.

29 Aug 2016,

affordable....great support

28 Aug 2016,

No problems lately over the 10 years or so I've been with Lunarpages, this has been the best. Always great customer support when I call in (after I get past that annoying hold music).

27 Aug 2016,

Excellent service in short time. Well done.

27 Aug 2016,

I have been with you guys for many years now. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of your site and the assistance I have needed from time to time...as well as the very affordable cost.

26 Aug 2016,

Great working with Terri

26 Aug 2016,

The only thing that could really be better would be a slightly more direct route to the proper support line. It is a few distinct steps just to get to a point where you can ask to be called back if it is too busy. If that was a shorter process, or if we could just message our number to be called it would be great.

08 Dec 2016,

I quit your site because you discontinued supporting the gallery I was using for thousands of photographs. Hundreds of hours of time arranging the photos and captioning them were lost, and I am still upset - it was essential for the Polish community here in Jakarta and now we've lost the whole website. 🙁 Paying almost 150$ a year I thought I'd get better service.

06 Dec 2016,

Jason is excellent. Not only does he know his stuff, he also knows where to find answers that he doesn't have offhand. I find Jason to be highly competent--he should definitely be getting paid a lot of money! Jason is extremely pleasant to work with and never makes me feel like the problem lies between my chair and the monitor.

03 Dec 2016,

Allen in tech support was a great help to you. He is one of the more helpful, kinder ones that I have spoken too there.

02 Dec 2016,

Your support person Alan was exceptional. He was patient and walked me through various troubleshooting options until the solution was uncovered. He's fantastic. It is support persons like Alan that make me proud to be one of our longest-term customers, going back many years with many accounts. Thank you!

29 Nov 2016,

Jason was extremely knowledgeable and detailed in his explanations of what he was doing to take care of my issues so I could understand the process. He was also friendly and courteous.

26 Nov 2016,

Jason is terrific and was very very helpful. He helped me a while back and was terrific then too. You're very lucky to have him working with you - he really knows his stuff and works quickly to solve problems.

22 Nov 2016,

The guy was great and very patient with my angry/frustrated potty mouth

22 Nov 2016,

Luigi was AWESOME !!!!!!

07 Nov 2016,

Using LP for a few private domains, nothing demanding and LP does the job well.

19 Oct 2016,

Excellent

10 Oct 2016,

If you are looking for a website hosting company, look no further... many 'testimonials' offer glowing commentary that may sometimes even be hard to believe... this email is intended to be a testimonial, but I also intend it to be one that is 'real' and believable... I have been with Lunarpages for only about three or four years. However, it is important for the reader to also know that I 'inherited' Lunarpages from my former hosting company through buyouts of the type that happen often on the corporate level. I had a fine level of reliable service from my original website hosting company and I had stayed with them for over a decade. When Lunarpages took over, I had some concerns. In fact, during the transition, there were some problems with my website availability and status. Like many other users, I was forced to wait through long delays while phone calls from a great many users were being managed... nobody is ever happy about waiting to talk with a real person... Here is the upshot that keeps me online as a happy and loyal long-term Lunarpages client - they respond when there is a problem... they respond appropriately, without further delay and they take corrective action if and as necessary. No one could ask for more... mistakes can and will happen to anybody and everybody... if you are trying to find a good hosting company for your website, then look no further... know that mistakes will likely happen they might be your fault or might be completely out of your control but they will happen eventually... You want a company that you can rely on who will help you minimize the problems and who will work with you to completely and quickly remediate them for you. Look no further give your website management to Lunarpages and get to work doing what you do best! Gene Taylor - Owner - Caprock Technical Services, Inc. / www.caprock.us

07 Oct 2016,

I am proud to be a long time customer. I recently called for help/guidance with an issue I was expericeing. Luigi was awesome with listening and helping me sort this problem out. Really have with the great support. Sincerely, Mark

27 Sep 2016,

I had problems with a forwarder that apparently was resolved. But it was not clear what was wrong and what I did to resolve the issue. But it appears okay now.

27 Sep 2016,

In general things work well. On occasion the email accounts have minor problems.

15 Sep 2016,

Terry is one of the best technical people I have worked with at Lunarpages. She is very personable and has a can do attitude. She not only fixes my issues, but teaches me some good chops in the process. If there were more stars to give I would give them. Thank you Terry!

06 Sep 2016,

Terry Carver is patient, kind and very well at problem solving. I was ready to pull my hair out and Terry walked me through the issues and worked on them one by one… multiple times today. I will be asking for her assistance from now on. Very valuable employee.

02 Sep 2016,

Excellent service as always. Keep these people, treat them well, they really do an excellent job for us customers!

30 Aug 2016,

the best

29 Aug 2016,

email setting issue resolved quickly. Thank You!

29 Aug 2016,

Perfect migration! Thanks!

28 Aug 2016,

Over all not bad at al but two items: - we have asked for certain software updates but never got them. - several times we were immediately blocked without prior warning

27 Aug 2016,

Little did I know that my site was under brute force attacks, until notified by Lunar pages. I contacted Lunar pages expecting a complicated situation that would need work. I was answered in a very short amount time. The technician explained the problem. Then he explained that they had already taken care of it and made my site safer! Amazing!

27 Aug 2016,

Only one problem: Can't find out how to edit and update my old Lunar pages website. www.morcommpress.com Do I need to generate a whole new web site with a new compiler? Never been particularly clear about this. Any help you might offer would be greatly appreciated.

26 Aug 2016,

This rating review request must have had a long lag. I don't remember the issue anymore because there is more than a couple of months since. Whatever it was, you guys must have done a good job otherwise I would have remembered!

89 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.