Reviews and Testimonials

Oct 19, 2017,

Always very nice helpful, when I call. thanks

Oct 18, 2017,

Very helpful

Oct 18, 2017,

First time i had person did great support. normally i have to listen to your support persons demands this guy was very helpful.

Oct 18, 2017,

Very helpful and took time to understand my non technical explanation of what I was talking about.

Oct 18, 2017,

great support

Oct 18, 2017,

gracias

Oct 18, 2017,

Very quick and professional help provided

Oct 17, 2017,

Got instant answer and was able to resolve my issue right away. Many thanks!

Oct 17, 2017,

Your tech support staff is very knowledgeable and personable.

Oct 17, 2017,

Always great customer service. Knowledgable with good trouble shooting skills

Oct 17, 2017,

the best

Oct 17, 2017,

James Carr was helpful, gracious and patient. He analyzed the ongoing problem with my email not sending step-by-step with the offer of ongoing help should the problem persist. He has renewed my waning faith in Lunarpages.

Oct 17, 2017,

Support personal are very friendly & welcoming. More than one of the issues they couldn't handle because it required escalation to the NOC Admin.

Oct 17, 2017,

Advisor had a great deal of knowledge regarding not only my issue with my mail service but also knew everything regarding my iPhone. Did a fantastic job of getting me back up and running

Oct 16, 2017,

Didn't have to wait long for call to be answered and due to an error on my part, my issue was fixed in less than minute. Very very much appreciated, I barely had to break stride with the tasks I was involved in.

Oct 16, 2017,

Your online chat person told me that I could purchase an SSL via the add-on page. That was not correct. Your tech rep gave me the correct information.

Oct 16, 2017,

Very helpful

Oct 16, 2017,

Happy with support

Oct 13, 2017,

Excellent fast service!

Oct 13, 2017,

Mark is very helpful and thorough.

Oct 13, 2017,

Mark was very helpful.

Oct 13, 2017,

I have had the occasion to speak with Eric D. 3-4 times. He has been very patient with me and has helped me to get off to a good start with my new Lunarpages account. There is a open ticket that has been forwarded to the NOC admins regarding an FTP (Beyond Compare issue). Eric was a very clear communicator..... this is so much better than my existing hosting company's offshore support. Thank you.

Oct 12, 2017,

good service. simple ip unblock. checked my account credentials. thumbs up.

Oct 12, 2017,

First rate service! Problem was solved immediately.

Oct 19, 2017,

Nice and knowledgeable tech. DJ

Oct 18, 2017,

The tech was knowledgeable and quick to answer my questions and solve the issues.

Oct 18, 2017,

Great, efficient, pleasant service... he got the job DONE!

Oct 18, 2017,

We called, got connected with a live person right away, and got the problem solved. The person we spoke with answered our questions patiently and clearly, and was very nice. THANK YOU!

Oct 18, 2017,

I was at my wits end setting up this home office. When our third party computer guru said he couldn't connect our office e-mail and to call Lunar Pages, I thought, oh, brother, not another setback . Sorry for thinking that!! Eric was wonderful and fast. I'd go to him any time with a problem! Thanks for having good natured and knowledgeable employees.

Oct 18, 2017,

Jason identified my problem and fixed it in a matter of minutes. Keep up the great tech support!! Thanks.

Oct 17, 2017,

The representative was kind, helpful, and completely answered my questions - BEST LP interaction I have ever had. Thanks a million!

Oct 17, 2017,

Problem resolving very quickly

Oct 17, 2017,

Great help!

Oct 17, 2017,

Informative, friendly service

Oct 17, 2017,

Great response to my query about a spam attack on my email account.

Oct 17, 2017,

It was a pleasure! Eric rocked it👍🏼

Oct 16, 2017,

Tech took care of my problem right away!

Oct 16, 2017,

Fast answer to source of problem

Oct 16, 2017,

Thank you for being patient with me when I call in. I try and wait till I have exhausted the avenues I know and appreciate your knowledge and support. Feels good to support a good company.

Oct 16, 2017,

Very helpful!

Oct 16, 2017,

Professional

Oct 16, 2017,

prompt and efficient solution

Oct 16, 2017,

friendly, professional, fast

Oct 13, 2017,

Efficient support

Oct 13, 2017,

Very professional, friendly, calm and talented. Fixed the issue on the first try.

Oct 13, 2017,

First time I have had the pleasure of dealing with Stan. He was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks

Oct 13, 2017,

Great Service, Thank You Eric

Oct 13, 2017,

I received extremely professional and knowledgeable support.

Oct 12, 2017,

good support help

Oct 12, 2017,

This feedback takes longer than the 10 seconds suggested in the email....

1,074 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.