Reviews and Testimonials

May 22, 2017,

Great service and fixed the issue extremely fast!

May 22, 2017,

I did call twice this morning, and David Freeman answer my first call he had an attitude and when i requested someone else he hang up on me. James Car answer when i call back again and his customer service is outstanding. I wish that everyone is like him

May 22, 2017,

the tech service was very good

May 21, 2017,

Im very Happy

May 19, 2017,

JD is a real pro! He went above and beyond to help me sort out an issue with setting up my account! Thank you so much! Leslie

May 19, 2017,

None

May 19, 2017,

JD helped and was very professional.

May 19, 2017,

Very helpful and very patient!

May 19, 2017,

helpful and knowledgeable tech support, thank you

May 19, 2017,

Very helpful support and they solved my problem in less than 5 minutes. Hold time was a bit long to get service.

May 18, 2017,

Terry Carver was great, patient, helpful and got the problem fixed.

May 18, 2017,

Shawn was a great help! He got me through my problem with no problem! I sure appreciate his straightforward approach and helpful attitude!

May 17, 2017,

Initially email was used for communication of the issues - and was efficient and well communicated. However, when the problem remained unresolved after the recommended courses of action, I called in for help. They took care of it right away and were very friendly. Gave me details and took the time to expain

May 17, 2017,

Very pleasant and extremely helpful!

May 17, 2017,

Jason is amazing. I really appreciate his help and the exchange team. Whenever I have a problem they fix it right away. Thank you!!! Could not be happier with service.

May 11, 2017,

Excellent service and she was very helpful. Thank you.

May 11, 2017,

Friendly, listens, takes the time needed to fix the problem, What More Do You Want!

May 10, 2017,

The only time I ever need tech support is when I get new hardware and I need help setting it up. I have always been helped quickly and successfully, never an unpleasant experience. thanks!

May 9, 2017,

Very helpful. Took the time to listen to my questions and answered them promptly and professionally.

May 8, 2017,

Can I give more than 5 stars? I believe it was Terry (spelling?) who helped me, and the experience was outstanding. Lunar Pages is a tremendous asset to me. I did not want to pay the cost of the Scalable Cloud service at first, but it is worth it. Thanks

May 1, 2017,

I appreciate the quick response of solving the problem. Very efficient and courteous. I didn't quite understand why some IP's could get through and others were blocked. If they posed a threat of some kind I would like to know. Whatever the case it is clear to me you have excellent, efficient, courtesy people working for you.

Apr 11, 2017,

The technician was patient and courteous in finding a way to resolve my problem, which was that with one of my three email addresses I could receive mail but could not send any. The solution was rather complicated, but the technician walked me through the process step by step and then waited until I tested it by sending an email so be certain it had worked. It had and I expressed my gratitude. I love Lunar Pages because support is always readily available and the technicians are clear and easy to understand.

Apr 3, 2017,

I've had the pleasure of speaking with Jason on past support calls, but this time I wanted to make sure and take a moment to recognize what an excellent server administrator / support tech that he is. The patient and knowledgeable support that he consistently delivers is outstanding. Thank you so much!

Mar 14, 2017,

Marco was patient and very helpful - thank you thank you!

May 22, 2017,

JD was very helpful!

May 22, 2017,

Very helpful!

May 22, 2017,

Great customer service, best in town!

May 22, 2017,

Problem solved

May 22, 2017,

Had to call Sunday nite because I could not log on to my exchange account - with a system changeover my password would no longer work. They guy I spoke with was so friendly and EXCEPTIONALLY patient and easy to work with. Great employee you have there I wish i remembered his name maybe you could look it up. Thanks 🙂 call was sun eve may 21

May 19, 2017,

Awesome! Very informative and fast resolution!

May 19, 2017,

Stan has been very helpful as we transition from our old dedicated server to our new one.

May 19, 2017,

JD was great. No muss, no fuss, took care of my issue, boom.

May 18, 2017,

I thought Stan did a nice job of getting back in action. And the phone system connected me to Stan in a timely fashion.

May 18, 2017,

testest

May 18, 2017,

JD gave a very thorough explanation of the problem that had occurred last night. He also went a step further by offering advice on other steps we could take to ensure the safety of our email server. This is probably the best customer experience we have had with Lunarpages.

May 17, 2017,

Everyone is always very helpful and supportive. You quickly get the call to where it needs to be and a solution is very quick. Thank you so much for being so efficient.

May 17, 2017,

Very helpful and patient

May 17, 2017,

Not sure why my static IP got blocked but the tech. person was very helpful and resolved the matter very quickly

May 16, 2017,

The nice lady deserves 5 stars.

May 14, 2017,

Excellent support. Knowledgeable technician.

May 12, 2017,

Terri was awesome and so helpful. Thanks Terri for all the help!! 🙂

May 10, 2017,

I'm terrible with names, but I called twice last night so I wanted to be specific. The call at 6:43 CST was fine, but I didn't explain the issue properly. On the 2nd call at 7:07, the customer service was amazing! He worked with me so patiently on a bizarre DNS problem we were having. Thank you so much for your help! We got everything resolved and are working on a permanent solution.

May 5, 2017,

awesome help!! great support with sorting out billing 🙂 appreciate it!!!

May 4, 2017,

Customer Service rep was very patient. I appreciate that.

May 2, 2017,

I wanted to express my gratitude for the assistance I had received this week on a couple of technical issues. Each and every time I had called, I was provided with easy to understand instructions and patience with my lack of computer knowledge. As a small business owner, time to resolve these issues can add up. Your team always helps keep this to a minimum. I have been with your company for many years and have the very highest regard. If ever I can pass your name on and tell them what a great company your are, I try to do so. Thanks again for your help. Ben Showalter

Apr 4, 2017,

I have worked with Jason at least three times now, and I am always glad to have him as my tech. He is consistently knowledgeable, thorough, helpful, and friendly, and he always goes the extra mile to make sure the issue has been resolved.

Apr 3, 2017,

Great work

Apr 3, 2017,

Thank you for being so helpful Juan..I'm giving you a A+.

Mar 28, 2017,

Customer Service was excellent! Very pleased. Thank you!

Mar 1, 2017,

your tech support guys are excellent. super helpful. really appreciate it. nannette

168 Reviews

Powered by Directive Group

Disclosure

The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.